Hausverwaltung

News

Klaus Gruber

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Tiroler Oberland und Außerfern
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-43 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email klaus.gruber@rbt.at





Rosmarie Runggaldier

Assistenz/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Tiroler Oberland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-41 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email rosmarie.runggaldier@rbt.at





Johannes Fischer

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-45 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email johannes.fischer@rbt.at





Melanie Rainalter

Assistenz/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Osttirol
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-44 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email melanie.rainalter@rbt.at





Sandra Neuner

Assistenz/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Tiroler Unterland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-40 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email sandra.neuner@rbt.at





Alexander Nigler

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck / Osttirol / Tiroler Oberland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-46 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email alexander.nigler@rbt.at





Maria Maier

Karenz - Assistenz/Verwaltung
Innsbruck
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-30 Fax DW-69
Fax
Mobil
Email maria.maier@rbt.at





Thomas Kreuzberger

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-54 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email thomas.kreuzberger@rbt.at





Petra Schuler

Assistenz/Verwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574 656 47
Fax
Mobil
Email petra.schuler@rbt.at





Alexandra Haidacher

Assistenz/Verwaltung
Tel +43 (0) 512 574 656 20
Fax
Mobil
Email alexandra.haidacher@rbt.at





 
 
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen