Hausverwaltung

News

Empfang/Vermittlung

Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-0 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email raibau@rbt.at





Thomas Kreuzberger

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Osttirol
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-45 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email thomas.kreuzberger@rbt.at





Melanie Innerhofer

Assistenz/Sekretariat
Innsbruck und Osttirol
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-44 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email melanie.innerhofer@rbt.at





Mario Delmarco

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Tiroler Oberland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-42 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email mario.delmarco@rbt.at





Rosmarie Runggaldier

Assistenz/Sekretariat
Tiroler Oberland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-41 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email rosmarie.runggaldier@rbt.at





Augustinus Guggenberger

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck und Tiroler Unterland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-43 Fax DW -68
Fax
Mobil
Email augustinus.guggenberger@rbt.at





Sandra Neuner

Assistenz/Sekretariat
Tiroler Unterland
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-40 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email sandra.neuner@rbt.at





Alexander Nigler

Objektmanagement/Verwaltung
Innsbruck
Tel +43 (0) 512 574656-46 Fax DW-68
Fax
Mobil
Email alexander.nigler@rbt.at





 
 
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen
Keine Daten zum Anzeigen